Free Web Hosting Provider - Web Hosting - E-commerce - High Speed Internet - Free Web Page
Search the Web

 
OUR MHS `54  NEWSLETTER  ~ Mailing List
 
 
"Wynston Lynn" <wlynn7@yahoo.com>,
"William \(Max\) Plummer" <
wmplummer@cytanet.com.cy >,
"Wendell Yeager" <
wlyeager@iland.net>,
"Terry & Carol Cox \(new\)" <
terryh3840@comcast.net>,
"Sue \(Young\) Hostetter" <
suedavis@comteck.com>,
"Sue \(Stewart\) Kerschner" <
skerschner2000@yahoo.com>,
"Sharon Riddle" <
sriddle@comteck.com>,
"Sandra \(Perkins\) Nukes" <
nukes@comteck.com>,
"Sally Phillips" <
sfphil63@aol.com>,
"RuthAnne \(Reeves\) Nash" <ranash66.1@juno.com>,
"Robert Brewer" <bearbrew64@aol.com>
"Richard Donahue" <
rdonahue@bpsinet.com>,
"Pierce Brane" <rebrane@hotmail.com>
"Phyllis \(Strickland\) Stinger" <
phyllis@comteck.com>,
"Phillip Polley" <
ppoli@aol.com>,
"Pat \(Eastes\) Worrick" <
pworrick@bpsinet.com>,
"Norman Kidwell" <
nkidwell@indy.rr.com>,
"Norma \(Veach\) Laughlin" <
HERCHOICE2@aol.com>,
"Norm Jones" <
njnpj5@juno.com>,
"Nancy & Dave Kennaugh" <
kennaugh@cox-internet.com>,
"Myra \(Kring\) Pickell" <
mlrrp3161@aol.com>,
"Mona \(Ryan\) Kirker \(new\)" <mkirker@cinci.rr.com>
"Merrill Jackson" <
seniorsaints@mindspring.com>,
"Mary Ann \(Hanthorn\) Peters" <
mappete7@msn.com>,
"Marilyn Bahr Strotheide" <
mleming@charter.net>,
"Marilyn \(Davis\) Napple" <
RkyMtnHi2U@aol.com>,
"Maralyn (Higgins) Lyne" <
mememaelyne@hotmail.com>,
"Linda Martin" <
b.conkling@verizon.net>,
"Linda \(James\) Reece" <
robreece@webtv.net>,
"Larry Mathews" <
larrymathews@juno.com>,
"Larry & Susie Bowman" <
lbwmn@comteck.com>,
"Keith & Carol Deter" <KCDETER@tampabay.rr.com
>,
"John Holt" <
JohnVolney@aol.com>,
"John & Sedonna Roush" <
john-sedonna@bpsinet.com>,
"Joe Austin" <
wjaustin@comteck.com>,
"Joanne \(Sheets\) Krupp" <
kruppnj@open.org>,
"Jim Hensley" <
jimdot@comteck.com>,
"Janet Hamm" <
jhamm@comteck.com>,
"Janet Davis" <
jandddavis@yahoo.com>,
"Janet \(Townsend\) Turner" <
bjturner55@comteck.com>,
"Jane \(Flowers\) Price" <
jfprice@mtco.com>,
"James Miller" <
natice@comteck.com>,
"James Harmon" <jimharmon@charter.net>,
"James Flynn" <
flynn_man@hotmail.com>,
"Jack & Marydee Burns" <marydee7@comteck.com>,
"Harriett \(Swann\) Muhleman" <
harriett2003@msn.com>,
"Gloria \(Bowman\) Owens" <
glodon64@aol.com>,
"Gary Bookout" <
1bookou1@tampabay.rr.com>,
"Gari \(Pefley\) Peterson" <gari@comteck.com>,
"Frank Wehrly" <
wehrlyfe@earthlink.net>,
"Farrolyn \(Harmon\) Lanigan" <
lynnlan@aol.com>,
"Eddie & Bonnie Brown" <
browne@citznet.com>,
"Ed Thurman" <ejthurman@aol.com>,
"Ed Wilkinson" <
ehw36@aol.com>,
"Don Melnik" <
melmik@qtm.net>,
"Dick Florea" <
dickf1417@aol.com>,
"David Knetzer" <
dknetzer@aol.com>,
"Dave Bunce" <
dcbsales@intrex.net>,
"Connie \(Leckie\) McAvoy" <
RLMcAvoy@aol.com>,
"Cecile \(Houk\) Enochs" <
enochs@comteck.com>,
"Carole \(Horning\) Drook" <
ldrook@cox-internet.com>,
"Carol \(Sailors\) Shaw" <
twobeeguys@yahoo.com>,
"Bob Smyser" <
ROBARAZ@aol.com>,
"Bob Kittle" <bke@mindspring.com>,
"Bob Breedlove" <
srlove@bpsinet.com>,
"Betty Gay \(Burton\) Eppley" <
jandbe5421@fwi.com>,
"Betty \(Molland\) Prout" <
prout@look.ca>,
"Betty \(Ferguson\) Bradbury" <
bbradbury@bluemarble.net>,
"Bettie \(Riddle\) King" <
King1124@aol.com>,
"Barbara & Oatess Archey" <
obarchey@yahoo.com>,
"Ann \(Kepler\) Bollet" <
bollet@mail.ucf.edu>,
 
 

 Tuesday, December 2, 2003
 

 Click Here - and send me your questions or comments about 'Our Mailing List'
 ------------------------

 
At  MHS `54  Newsletter  we respect the privacy of every classmate. We collect information from our classmates in an effort to:
  • Ensure we are communicating with our subscribers,
  • Provide the best possible service to our classmates,
  • Enhance our communication on-line experience.
  • Let's All be careful ~ Not to give out information about,
  • Fellow classmates ~ Unless they have given us approval.